Notifications from zenshop will happen in two ways, email and inside the app. We'll attempt to notify you via the app first before sending emails.
New notifications will be shown when the bell icon lights up. You can also choose to remove yourself from conversations by unsubscribing yourself. By default you'll only get notifications from unassigned tickets, or tickets you've been subscribed to.
Last modified 9mo ago